2017-2018 NBMS PTO

posted Oct 9, 2017, 6:51 PM by North Bethesda Ski Club
The slate of officers nominated in March 2017 for the 2017-2018 NBMS PTO is:
  • President: John Seabreeze
  • Secretary: Nirmal Babar
  • Treasurer: Ken Levy
This slate of officers and the 2017-2018 budget will be voted on at the October 11, 2017 open meeting of the NBMS PTO, scheduled for 7:30pm in the NBMS Cafeteria.