2019-2020 Officers & Budget

posted Nov 12, 2019, 5:16 PM by North Bethesda Ski Club
On Wednesday, October 30, 2019, the NBMS PTO held its open meeting. 

The meeting was called to order at 7:00pm.

The following officers were nominated and elected unanimously: President: Justin Nielsen, Co-Treasurers: Ken Levy & Adam Rappaport, Co-Secretaries: Dana Aronovich & Cheri Mercurio. 

The 2019-2020 budget was presented and approved unanimously. 

With no further business before the NBMS PTO, the meeting was adjourned at 7:10pm.