2018-2019 Officers & Budget

posted Oct 25, 2018, 6:30 PM by North Bethesda Ski Club   [ updated Oct 25, 2018, 6:31 PM ]
On Wednesday, October 17, 2018, the NBMS PTO held its open meeting. 

The meeting was called to order at 7:00pm.

The following officers were nominated and elected unanimously: President: John Seabreeze, Treasurer: Ken Levy, Co-Secretaries: Dana Aronovich and Cheri Mercurio. 

The 2018-2019 budget was presented and approved unanimously. 

With no further business before the NBMS PTO, the meeting was adjourned at 7:10pm. 

Following the meeting, a ski club information session was held for interested parents.